26 10 2020

Business migration to the UAE

images

If we consider the migration process, then earlier, companies that wanted to change their existing jurisdiction and migrate to another, more economically suitable country, had to apply for the liquidation of the existing legal entity, liquidate it, and ...

26 10 2020

The main online oil exhibition in the Middle East

images

ADIPEC is the premier petroleum exhibition on an international scale, held every year in Abu Dhabi. Due to the spread of the COVID-19 virus and the preventive measures being taken, it was decided to hold an online exhibition from November 9 ...

21 10 2020

Business culture in the United Arab Emirates

images

Over the course of just a couple of decades, colossal changes have taken place in the United Arab Emirates. Now the UAE is a financial center that constantly develops and creates new industries, and earlier the country specialized only ...

21 10 2020

Legal forms available for companies in the UAE

images

It is very easy to open a company in the United Arab Emirates. The government is constantly working to improve the business climate in the country, while simultaneously creating additional incentives for opening new companies. Therefore, almost everyone ...

21 10 2020

How to setup a business in the UAE?

images

First of all, you need to obtain a visa for a resident of the United Arab Emirates in order to fully live and conduct work in the UAE. You can get a resident visa by opening a business in the UAE. . ...

21 10 2020

Benefits of company migration to the UAE

images

If we consider the UAE as the best place for business migration, it is worth recalling that the Emirates is rightfully called the world's leading business hub in the Middle East, Africa and Asia. Among the benefits that entrepreneurs receive when ...

26 10 2020

Криптобизнес в ОАЭ

images

Криптобизнесу в ОАЭ не только рады, но также, он разрешен официально. Для криптобизнесменов было разработано специальное законодательство, и создана специальная свободная экономическая зона ...

26 10 2020

Миграция бизнеса в ОАЭ

images

Для компаний, которые дорожили своим именем и репутацией, это означало, что скорее всего, она потеряет существующие контракты и банковские счета. И должна будет пройти весь процесс развития и становления в ...

26 10 2020

Открытие бизнеса в СЭЗ Jebel Ali в Дубае со скидкой!

images

Спец условия действуют, как для новых предпринимателей, так и для действующих компаний, они смогут снизить расходы на административные процедуры и регистрацию лицензии. Появилась возможность открыть бизнес в СЭЗ ...

18 10 2020

Как администрировать бизнес в ОАЭ?

images

Людям, которые решили открыть бизнес в Арабских Эмиратах нужно не только думать о вопросах производства, маркетинга и логистики, но и о вопросах точного учёта всех процессов, происходящих в компании. В процессах ...

18 10 2020

Как открыть компанию в Дубае, ОАЭ?

images

Первым делом вам необходимо получить визу резидента Арабских Эмиратов, чтобы полноценно жить и вести рабочие дела в ОАЭ. Получить визу резидента можно, открыв бизнес в ОАЭ. В этом случае владелец и сотрудники компании смогут ...

18 10 2020

Организационно-правовые формы для компаний в ОАЭ

images

Открыть компанию в Арабских Эмиратах весьма легко. Правительство постоянно работает на улучшение бизнес климата в стране, параллельно создавая дополнительные стимулы для открытия новых компаний. Поэтому, начать свой собственный ...

18 10 2020

Деловая культура в Арабских Эмиратах

images

Свой ощутимый вклад в развитие бизнес-сектора и сектора инвестиций вносит правительство, которое стимулирует и поощряет создание стартапов и инвестирование в бизнес. Поэтому, именно сейчас лучшее время для иностранных инвесторов ...